Only Three Times.

Posted by The Wild Zimarik in Education, General, Government, Military, Politics, Speaking Out, We The People

In all the years since D-Day 1945, there are only three occasions
when a president failed to go to the D-Day Monument
that honors the soldiers killed during the Invasion.

Only Three Times.

The occasions were:

1. Barack Obama 2010

2. Barack Obama 2011

3. Barack Obama 2012

For the past 68 years, all presidents, except Obama,
have paid tribute to the fallen soldiers killed on D-Day.

This year, instead of honoring the soldiers,

he made a campaign trip on Air Force 1
to California to raise funds for the upcoming election.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.