California’s gun owners and must be defeated.

Posted by The Wild Zimarik in General, Government, Guns, Liberal News Papers, Politics, Speaking Out, We The People

AB1934, AB1810, and AB2223 are very serious threats to the rights of California’s law-abiding gun owners and must be defeated.

 

Please contact the members of the Assembly Appropriations Committee and strongly voice your opposition to AB1934, AB1810, and AB2223. Contact information can be found below.

Assembly Appropriations Committee:

Assemblymember Felipe Fuentes – Chair (D-39)

(916) 319-2039

Assemblymember.Fuentes@assembly.ca.gov

 

Assemblymember Connie Conway – Vice Chair (R-34)

(916) 319-2034

Assemblymember.Conway@assembly.ca.gov

 

Assemblymember Tom Ammiano (D-13)

(916) 319-2013

Assemblymember.Ammiano@assembly.ca.gov

 

Assemblymember Steven Bradford (D-51)

(916) 319-2051

Assemblymember.Bradford@assembly.ca.gov

 

Assemblymember Charles M. Calderon (D-58)

(916) 319-2058

Assemblymember.Calderon@assembly.ca.gov

 

Assemblymember Joe Coto (D-23)

(916) 319-2023

Assemblymember.coto@assembly.ca.gov

 

Assemblymember Mike Davis (D-48)

(916) 319-2048

Assemblymember.Davis@assembly.ca.gov

 

Assemblymember Kevin de Leon (D-45)

(916) 319-2045

Assemblymember.deLeon@assembly.ca.gov

 

Assemblymember Isadore Hall III (D-52)

(916) 319-2052

Assemblymember.Hall@assembly.ca.gov

 

Assemblymember Diane L. Harkey (R-73)

(916) 319-2073

Assemblymember.Harkey@assembly.ca.gov

 

Assemblymember Jeff Miller (R-71)

(916) 319-2071

Assemblymember.Miller@assembly.ca.gov

 

Assemblymember Jim Nielsen (R-2)

(916) 319-2002

Assemblymember.Nielsen@assembly.ca.gov

 

Assemblymember Chris Norby (R-72)

(916) 319-2072

Assemblymember.Norby@assembly.ca.gov

 

Assemblymember Nancy Skinner (D-14)

(916) 319-2014

Assemblymember.Skinner@assembly.ca.gov

 

Assemblymember Jose Solorio (D-69)

(916) 319-2069

Assemblymember.Solorio@assembly.ca.gov

 

Assemblymember Tom Torlakson (D-11)

(916) 319-2011

Assemblymember.Torlakson@assembly.ca.gov

 

Assemblymember Alberto Torrico (D-20)

(916) 319-2020

Assemblymember.torrico@assembly.ca.gov

 

One Response to “California’s gun owners and must be defeated.”

  1. physician assistant said:

    Apr 25, 10 at 11:29 PM

    Keep posting stuff like this i really like it


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.